Contact

Mailing Address & Studio
1125 Bayfield Street North, P.O. Box 937
Barrie, Ontario L4M 4Y6

Win a Prize? Click here for prize pickup info!

On-Air Contest Line: 705-739-4101

Main Reception: 705-726-1011

Report a Problem with the Website: 705-726-1011

Karaoke Kab: 705-739-3362

News Room
Have news, winter storm, or cancellations/closures to report?Call 705-726-1597 or email news@1011bigfm.com

Programming

Mark Cameron
Mark. Cameron@corusent.com

Music Director

Chris Liedtke
Chris.Liedtke@corusent.com

Promotions

Elizabeth Hunter – Promotions Director
Elizabeth.Hunter@corusent.com

Sales Inquiries

For sales enquiries please contact Paula Barber
Paula.Barber@corusent.com

Interactive

Chad Fullerton – Interactive
chad.fullerton@corusent.com